’These Semi Feelings, They Are Everywhere', the debut album by dné. 

A Side
01. Meeting Points At 2AM
02. Public Making Out Is Like Ugh
03. Driving a Car While Listening to Bill Burr’s Podcast
04. Stay Clothed Though feat. C.Monts
05. Friends Cleanse

B Side
06. More Like It
07. Reality Swallows Pusheen Cats
08. Asos Model Crush
09. Unnecessary Conversations
10. Kitchen Cry

Released 18th November 2016 via Majestic Casual Records.

Black vinyl (200 records - sold out), Pink vinyl (100 records - sold out), White vinyl (300 records - sold out)

STREAM on Spotify, Apple Music and other services.

DOWNLOAD on Bandcamp

For more releases go to SHOP page